I solved my real life problem using coding

Here is how:

I live in a small village. We have to protect the crops of our fields from animals but if a person keeps monitoring the fields all day long then his whole day will be wasted.

So I thought that how this problem can be solved using coding ( offcourse we can do it using CCTV but I want to do it using mobile )if any object is detected in the mobile camera (except crop) then an alarm should be sounded.

Or when I researched about it, I found out that by using open cv or python, we can create a software which can track the object but I want to make it using javascript, is there any way through we can build AI/ml apps using javascript, then I came to know that there is a solution to every problem in JavaScript, if you don't have experience of Python, still you can create AI/ML apps. JavaScript developers have created a library named tensorflow.js.

So what, I build an AI Object Detection Alarm using

• Nextjs

• Tailwindcss

• Tensorflow.js

Check out Here - ai-object-detection-bice.vercel.app

Note - Alarm will play only if any person detected and right now it is detecting a person or a thief but we will also make a feature to detect an animal.

#buildinginpublic #100DaysOfCode #Coding #nextjs #javascript